Testimonials

At BPetersonDesign, we are committed to delivering outstanding services and ensuring that our clients and their businesses always come first! This dedication to excellence is why we have earned a perfect 5 out of 5 rating from business owners just like you.

These Google Reviews are authentic and provided by actual clients of BPetersonDesign.

All Reviews 5.0google logoGoogle 5.0facebook logoFacebook 5.0
Overall Rating
5.0 140 reviews
Jill C. Avatar
Jill C.
I am so impressed with the entire staff at BPetersonDesign. They are very skilled at both the tech/hosting side of the business and the creative/design side. And of course a smaller company means superior customer service! - 5/11/2024
read more
Ray W. Avatar
Ray W.
BPetersonDesign has developed multiple websites for me and managed all of our online marketing for several years. At every step along the journey they have earned my highest accolades. Highly recommend for any business wanting a professional partner you can count on and trust to deliver. - 4/03/2024
read more
Dr. E. Avatar
Dr. E.
What an amazing experience! Not only are Ben and Janae a great and efficient team, but they really stand up to what they say. This is not my area of expertise and you want the comfort of knowing that you chose the company with the best standards of practice. They are a master of their field and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for great SEO-fueled website design and maintenance. - 3/07/2024
read more
Betsy D. Avatar
Betsy D.
Janae and Ben were great in helping me establish my website. They were responsive and quick to answer any questions that I had. They made the process easy for me to understand. I appreciated their partnership. - 9/10/2023
read more
David B. Avatar
David B.
Professional, knowledgeable, helpful, patient, cheerful - could not ask for anything more. Extremely satisfied! So happy we found them. - 8/12/2023
read more
Larry F. Avatar
Larry F.
Ben and Janae take care of everything for me. Great service - 5/17/2023
read more
Caitlin S. Avatar
Caitlin S.
I have run an online newsblast since 2010, and to have a new and improved web site built had been a longtime goal. I am so grateful to BPeterson Design for creating our new site, and for making the experience so easy for us. They listened to our input, and handled the whole process with such professionalism and expertise that in the end it was a piece of cake. Thanks so much Ben and Janae!!! - 4/25/2023
read more
Dustin P. Avatar
Dustin P.
Janae & her team did an amazing job setting up our new website. They were easy to work with, informative and everything moved along quickly and seamlessly. We would highly recommend B Peterson Design for any website or marketing needs! - 2/21/2023
read more
scott f. Avatar
scott f.
Relieved! After looking for at least a year with the same result of blowing off upgrading my site from Weebly I came across an add for BPeterson Design. I knew I was going to have them build my site within the first 5 minutes of our conversion. I found the experience to be stress free and cost effective. BPeterson handled 99 percent of the work and I'm very pleased with how quickly they created a professional site I can proudly show off to customers. Thank you BPeterson - 2/16/2023
read more
M G. Avatar
M G.
BPetersonDesign has been absolutely amazing to work with! They have made launching a new website easy with their step by step guides, personal assistance, and expertise. You are working and talking with real people not automated systems that is such an added benefit! The end product looks great too and we have been so thankful we choose them to work with! - 10/21/2022
read more
James P. Avatar
James P.
After my first meeting, I felt very comfortable moving forward with BPeterson Design. I will be signing with the firm within a couple days...very professional and nice people. Since signing with BPeterson, they have knocked the ball out of the park! They have me more excited about my e-business than I imagined possible. - 7/27/2022
read more
Seni B. Avatar
Seni B.
Ben and Janae are a pleasure to work with; they are quick to respond to emails and texts . Very professional and helpful to a non tech savvy person like myself. I would highly recommend their services. - 5/21/2022
read more
Kathy C. Avatar
Kathy C.
These are phenomenal!! I can’t say enough. They all work together like a well oiled machine. They are soooo friendly, and easy to work with. Funny too I might add!! Looking forward to seeing my new website. - 5/21/2022
read more
Tim M. Avatar
Tim M.
Very professional in the first meeting,now they will build my web site and I will comment after I see the results. Well I have my final web site up in ready,and I can tell you as a business person that the process was done in a way that they made me feel comfortable during the entire process.They our very understanding about your needs and your aspect of what you are trying to accomplish in your business needs.I have been involved with other companies that claim they can do your web site that will make everything happen at once and I can tell you personally that I am still waiting on the other companies to do what they promised several years ago and Ihave yet to see any results! Janae and Ben with out a doubt get it.You give them what you want and they will make it happen.Tim owner of blackdogexcavating.com - 5/21/2022
read more
Tom B. Avatar
Tom B.
Ben Peterson Designs is the best. In every contact we have had with them since the beginning they have acted with a high degree of professionality. They have been incredibly polite, knowledgable, punctual with returning correspondence, affordable and 100% dependable. They really know thier business. I wish all small businesses would display this high level of integrity. - 5/21/2022
read more
Pierre B. Avatar
Pierre B.
Janae and Ben are pleasure to work with. We found ourselves in a bind with very little time to develop a new website and setting a new email service. BPD's response time to our inquiries and requests were lightening fast and our new website looks fantastic. Highly recommended. - 4/26/2022
read more
Ingrid F. Avatar
Ingrid F.
Such a pleasure to work with!! I would definitely recommend them to anyone. - 3/21/2022
read more
Muriel C. Avatar
Muriel C.
It was helpful that Ben could use remote access to work on issues in a very timely manner. - 3/21/2022
read more
patty p. Avatar
patty p.
Ben & Janae have been wonderful to work with since they took over our website! They respond quickly to any questions or concerns I might have. Even through the Holidays I needed a couple of changes and Janae did them immediately. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a professional website developer to look no further than to BPeterson Design. - 3/21/2022
read more
Troylynne I. Avatar
Troylynne I.
Bena and his team executed our website vision perfectly. Very responsive, timely and creative! Also have used them for other pieces of our marketing toolbox...haven't worked with a better team! - 3/21/2022
read more
Brian M. Avatar
Brian M.
Met with Ben to discuss strategy and branding for our new company. He was very insightful, encouraging and supportive with different avenues to pursue. - 3/21/2022
read more
Leah H. Avatar
Leah H.
BPetersonDesign has done an outstanding job on our website. They have been professional and responsive every step of the way. The transition from our old website was stress-free! I am so glad I found BPetersonDesign! - 3/21/2022
read more
Alex T. Avatar
Alex T.
I was extremely pleased with the consulting and interface I received from BPeterson Design. Professional, they were very patient and thorough in addressing my questions and concerns leading to engaging their team for our project. - 3/21/2022
read more
Sue P. Avatar
Sue P.
I scheduled a 1-hr consultation to discuss how they could help me with my small business. They took time to understand my current situation and what I wanted help with. They were very professional, thoroughly explained the options, answered my multitude of questions, and offered several very meaningful suggestions about a path forward. Even though I haven’t taken the next step with them yet, I HIGHLY recommend their services. I like the personal touch they provide and I’m confident that they will produce amazing designs when I decide which way to go. - 3/21/2022
read more
Susan F. Avatar
Susan F.
I love Ben and Janae!! They really nailed it and knew what to do even when i had no clue where to start. You can trust that the end result will be perfect! - 3/21/2022
read more
John J. Avatar
John J.
Professional and knowledgeable family owned business we are proud to recommend. Thank you to all a B Peterson Design!! - 3/21/2022
read more
Matt G. Avatar
Matt G.
BPeterson has been a pleasure to work with, receptive to my requests for changes as we work through revising from a canned website to a personalized design. As of this review it is not complete (due to delays on my part) but the project looks very good and I am excited for the released project. - 1/22/2022
read more
Sara B. Avatar
Sara B.
I can't say enough about Janae and Ben! I have been waiting for a year to have the finances to hire them to build my site. I had many people offer, even some for free, but I knew who I wanted all along. I cannot say enough good things about my site, it is exactly what we wanted and more then we could of imagined. She stuck with our branding and we absolutely love it! I will definitely be recommending them to everyone I know who is looking for a website! - 7/26/2021
read more
Emily P. Avatar
Emily P.
I cannot more highly recommend BPetersonDesign for any of your small business website or marketing needs. Their services are reasonably priced yet they are invaluable! I have worked with them in a variety of capacities to help launch multiple websites and social marketing campaigns and they made sure their services were extremely customized and tailored to my organization's needs. Janae, Ben and their team are extremely responsive, organized and incredibly knowledgable. I am so grateful BPetersonDesign can provide the marketing and website expertise I need while I get to focus on running my business and not have to worry about also becoming an expert in these areas. Thank you for your great work BPetersonDesign! - 3/21/2021
read more
Sara B. Avatar
Sara B.
I had a great meeting and look forward to doing business with BPD. I am a new small business and need a website that is designed by a trustworthy company, and I feel this is it! - 3/21/2021
read more
John J. Avatar
John J.
After a great meeting with Ben and Janae, We decided to work with them to build two business websites for us. We are still in process but have so far exceed our expectations. We are very happy we chose BPD. - 3/21/2021
read more
Allen N. Avatar
Allen N.
Great organization. Ben is professional, transparent, and well informed. I highly recommend utilizing their services. - 3/21/2021
read more
Doug W. Avatar
Doug W.
I highly recommend BPD and their team! They have done a superb job redesigning our website and help us rank on the first page organically as well as increase our web traffic. Their graphic design for our social media has increased our interactions and customer reach in a way the best represents our business. If you need anything relating to web design for reaching more customers organically or want to boost your interactions through social media, look no further! - 3/21/2021
read more
Jim S. Avatar
Jim S.
Every step of the way, Janae is right there. Greatly appreciated and really feel I am with the right people to put me on the map with my on-line presence. - 3/21/2021
read more
J.J. O. Avatar
J.J. O.
I've hired real estate photographers for over 20 years and can attest this was a great experience. Fantastic on all levels. - 3/21/2021
read more
Natasha B. Avatar
Natasha B.
Deciding on a company to build a website is scary - especially if you've had bad experiences in the past. After months of debating, I finally decided to use BPeterson for a new project I had. I can't explain enough how impressed I've been. They took my idea and ran with it, creating a better site than I ever could have imagined. They were incredibly professional, responsive and even fun to work with. Thank you so much - you have a client for life! - 3/21/2021
read more
Kathy O. Avatar
Kathy O.
Ben is knowledgeable and easy to work with. - 3/21/2021
read more
sue e. Avatar
sue e.
Had a phone conversation with Laura, and she was very pleasant and worked with me to get an idea of what I was looking for. - 3/21/2021
read more
Holly H. Avatar
Holly H.
Excellent quality, professional and timely services!! - 3/21/2021
read more
Pamela L. Avatar
Pamela L.
The quick response to my urgent need was handled within 1 day. Now that is service. The quality of the video is great and my seller is very happy with the results. I feel the video was very fair in price. I will definitely be using BPeterson design in the future. - 3/21/2021
read more
Reese L. Avatar
Reese L.
Great call. Always good to work with the Peterson's. Only thing that would have made the conference call better is if Watson was on it. - 3/21/2021
read more
media thumbnail 0
Alison D. Avatar
Alison D.
My business partner and I hired BPetersonDesign to create our logo and website.
Let me just tell you something about Ben and Janae: They are AWESOME! We had a vision going into this process of how we wanted our website to look and feel, and they made our vision a reality. Ben and Janae are both extremely responsive. This is not a company that you email and have to wait for hours or days to hear back from... often times, they responded within minutes! They have a talented team of designers who took what they knew about our concept and perfectly created our logo to capture the concept. Their content creators (shout out to Carly) are equally amazing. I highly recommend BPD for all of your web designing needs!
- 3/12/2021
read more
Gary C. Avatar
Gary C.
Just had a first meeting with B Peterson Design after reviewing their website and services offered. Very polite greeting and informative conversation about services and timing. Good ability to anticipate what are needs are and match with the right services. The Sleep Factory team is really looking forward to working with this locally owned business and appreciate the opportunity to recommend them! - 4/02/2020
read more
David G. Avatar
David G.
I talked to Ben directly. He is very professional and direct. He told me what he had to offer and what it would cost. I told him what I was doing and he referred me to the right way to go. - 3/21/2020
read more
Sarah H. Avatar
Sarah H.
BPeterson Design helped us with our Digital Marketing Campaign for our business with retargeting Google Ads through the display network. Very easy to work with. Thank you! - 3/21/2020
read more
Lesley H. Avatar
Lesley H.
Just used Janae to design and launch my web site. I am absolutely thrilled with the end product and loved working with everyone.One added bonus for my company Lost Scots Lass, was that the Petersons had two locations that I could utilize. This company is professional and being someone who is not very internet orientated, Janae walked me through the process patiently! Looking to take the plunge into e-commerce? B Peterson Design should be your first choice. - 3/21/2020
read more
Dan&Jaim C. Avatar
Dan&Jaim C.
Janae and Ben were so friendly and welcoming when I went in to meet with them! They were fantastic and very knowledgeable in answering all of my questions about security and website design. When it comes to getting website updates I was pleasantly surprised how quick they were to respond and have the updates done. In the age of technology where every business should have a website, I sure am glad to have BPeterson Design as a trusted resource! - 3/21/2020
read more
Debra R. Avatar
Debra R.
The quality of work is wonderful as always. You guys rock! Thank you. - 3/21/2020
read more
media thumbnail 0
Jeannette A. Avatar
Jeannette A.
Janea is always 10 thoughts ahead and is extremely creative. I recommend her team. - 3/21/2020
read more
Sarah G. Avatar
Sarah G.
Consistent, professional, stunning real estate photography every time! - 3/21/2020
read more
Mike T. Avatar
Mike T.
Very much appreciated Ben's explanation of the services offered. Very professional. - 3/21/2020
read more
Anita C. Avatar
Anita C.
I was very pleased with the re-shoot of my property. Much appreciated. - 3/21/2020
read more
Stacy T. Avatar
Stacy T.
These guys always do an incredible job! Highly recommend Janae and Malachi! I couldn't be happier with the entire experience! - 3/21/2020
read more
Vicki D. Avatar
Vicki D.
Very nice photos and video as you can see if you click on my listing that is for sale at 58249 ME Road in Collbran CO. Thanks for a great job! - 3/21/2020
read more
Tammi B. Avatar
Tammi B.
They are always super helpful and friendly! Love their high quality work and their willingness to explain things! Would definitely recommend them. They have gone above and beyond for us!!! - 3/21/2020
read more
Robert M. Avatar
Robert M.
Very pleased with your services. Thanks very much. Bob McHugh 10/21/2019 Many thanks again for you help. Bob McHugh - 3/21/2020
read more
Lesley H. Avatar
Lesley H.
Just used Janae to design and launch my web site. I am absolutely thrilled with the end product and loved working with everyone. This company is professional and being someone who is not very internet orientated, Janae walked me through the process patiently! Looking to take the plunge into e-commerce? B Peterson Design should be your first choice. - 3/21/2020
read more
Candace M. Avatar
Candace M.
Always SUPREME service and results! Thank you! - 3/21/2020
read more
John M. Avatar
John M.
Aerials was exactly what I was looking for and all were crisp and clean. - 3/21/2020
read more
Canyon C. Avatar
Canyon C.
Ben provides a very high level of customer service. His team is great! We get results! - 3/21/2020
read more
Jim E. Avatar
Jim E.
When we moved our website over to BPetersonDesign I was hoping for a cleaner looking website. What I didn't expect was a dramatic increase in web traffic and calls regarding our services. I'm impressed by the quality website design and the initial boost in traffic. - 3/21/2020
read more
Sherry K. Avatar
Sherry K.
Extremely informative, and affordable. - 3/21/2020
read more
Bob B. Avatar
Bob B.
Our time with BPPeterson Design and Ben the owner was very informative. There was no pressure to sign any contracts or to move forward until we were ready. Because of this and the professionalism Ben displayed we decide there to go with their firm for our web design - 3/21/2020
read more
Kimberly K. Avatar
Kimberly K.
Beautiful work!!! Looking forward to working with you again soon. - 3/21/2020
read more
Lori H. Avatar
Lori H.
Ben and Janae are a dynamic duo that bring a level of skill and professionalism to every interaction and task we have requested from their team that is very rare and so appreciated!! The changes they have already implemented to our marketing plan and are continuing to provide have been incredible, and are already in three short months providing measurable return on our investment. We are excited to see just how much growth is coming our way this year because of their expertise and assistance!! Thanks guys...your the best! - 3/21/2020
read more
Janet H. Avatar
Janet H.
Ben is so accommodating and pleasant . He does the work in a timely manner and fixes all our problems. - 3/21/2020
read more
Deborah R. Avatar
Deborah R.
I had videos and pictures done on a listing by Malachi Lewis. All were beyond awesome! BPeterson Design makes my job easier and lets me do the things I am good at...which is NOT videography, for sure! No shame here! - 3/18/2020
read more
Stacy T. Avatar
Stacy T.
Fantastic professionals from start to finish! Highly recommend! - 12/06/2019
read more
Kathy S. Avatar
Kathy S.
They are awesome to work with. They KNOW what they are doing!! They are fast to get things going. And the graphics they did for my website was phenomenal. You won’t be disappointed. Hire the pros!!! - 11/11/2019
read more
Nichole L. Avatar
Nichole L.
I've just had an initial meeting with BPetersonDesign, and it went really well. I was impressed with the friendly staff. Ben was quick to understand what I was looking for on the changes/updates to our website. I was glad to find out they have set rates and that are easy to understand. The appointment was resourceful, and I look forward to working with them on our website! - 4/04/2019
read more
Lyn K. Avatar
Lyn K.
we were very pleased with our appointment with the staff at BPetersonDesign.. They were extremely professional and knowledgeable concerning all the great possibilities using their services concerning website design and maintaining our site and ongoing maintenance. they offer numerous other services including monitoring facebook, blogs, coming over an taking pics with drones and cameras. very easy to connect with when you have questions. - 4/04/2019
read more
Michaela K. Avatar
Michaela K.
I'm super excited about the servicing system set up for my small business through Bpetersondesign! Ben and his team were friendly and professional. Thank you guys!! - 7/20/2018
read more
Kendra G. Avatar
Kendra G.
What an amazing experience! The BPETERSONDESIGN team was so professional and easy to work with. They were creative, honest and easygoing. Thank you Janae. I’ll be back... soon! - 4/14/2018
read more
Reese L. Avatar
Reese L.
The Petersons at BPetersonDesign are the best! We spent several months developing my website to no fault of theirs as I am just a very picky client.
You get what you pay for and when it comes to online marketing, design, and development; this will make or break you in the eyes of the online public.
They help you every step of the way with helping you understand what works and what doesn't work. It is quite clear that the Petersons are out to help the small town businesses grow and succeed.
They are open to your ideas and thoughts. They listen to what you have to say, they review and discuss, and then help use your idea in what they know would be best for you.
Count your blessings that we have such amazing people running an amazing business in a small town.
Personally I think they should rename to Petersons, Ben & Janae so they can go by PB&J. ...now you see why I needed their help!
- 1/09/2018
read more
Matt C. Avatar
Matt C.
I'm very happy with the custom computer build that BPetersonDesign made for my business. Thanks for the quality product and great service! - 7/26/2017
read more
Hope E. Avatar
Hope E.
Ben and Janae have built our church website and took over updates, hosting, and maintenance. They have also taken over our Social Media Marketing. They are wonderful people to work with, and always follow through on what they say they will do. Thank you, BPetersonDesign! - 7/13/2017
read more
Lauri M. Avatar
Lauri M.
Thank you Ben!! A while back, I had a computer go kaput .... it had pictures stored on it that I really wanted. I took the hard dive to see if I could get my lost treasures back .... three computer shops .... three failures. Then Ben says he will give it a try. In less than an hour, I had not just pictures, but everything that had been on the hard drive. - 5/24/2017
read more
D P. Avatar
D P.
Great to work with. VERY good at what they do. I've used a number of other IT companies over the years, and these guys are by far the best. - 1/01/1970
read more
Caitlin S. Avatar
Caitlin S.
I have run an online newsblast since 2010, and to have a new and improved web site built had been a longtime goal. I am so grateful to BPeterson Design for creating our new site, and for making the experience so easy for us. They listened to our input, and handled the whole process with such professionalism and expertise that in the end it was a piece of cake. Thanks so much Ben and Janae!!! (Google က ဘာသာပြန်ထားသည်) ကျွန်ုပ်သည် 2010 ခုနှစ်ကတည်းက အွန်လိုင်းသတင်းပေါက်ကွဲမှုကို လုပ်ဆောင်ခဲ့ပြီး အသစ်တည်ဆောက်ထားသော ပိုမိုကောင်းမွန်သော ဝဘ်ဆိုက်တစ်ခုရရှိရန်မှာ တာရှည်ရည်မှန်းချက်တစ်ခုဖြစ်သည်။ ကျွန်ုပ်တို့၏ဆိုက်အသစ်ကိုဖန်တီးပေးသည့်အတွက်နှင့် ကျွန်ုပ်တို့အတွက် အလွန်လွယ်ကူသောအတွေ့အကြုံကို ဖန်တီးပေးသည့်အတွက် ကျွန်ုပ်၏ BPeterson Design အား ကျေးဇူးတင်ရှိပါသည်။ သူတို့သည် ကျွန်ုပ်တို့၏ထည့်သွင်းမှုကို နားထောင်ပြီး အဆုံးတွင် ၎င်းသည် ကိတ်မုန့်တစ်ပိုင်းဖြစ်သည့် ကျွမ်းကျင်ပိုင်နိုင်စွာ ကျွမ်းကျင်မှုဖြင့် လုပ်ငန်းစဉ်တစ်ခုလုံးကို ကိုင်တွယ်ခဲ့သည်။ Ben နဲ့ Janae ကို ကျေးဇူးအများကြီးတင်ပါတယ်!!! - 1/01/1970
read more
M G. Avatar
M G.
BPetersonDesign has been absolutely amazing to work with! They have made launching a new website easy with their step by step guides, personal assistance, and expertise. You are working and talking with real people not automated systems that is such an added benefit! The end product looks great too and we have been so thankful we choose them to work with! (Google က ဘာသာပြန်ထားသည်) BPetersonDesign သည် လက်တွဲလုပ်ဆောင်ရန် လုံးဝ အံ့သြဖွယ်ကောင်းပါသည်။ ၎င်းတို့သည် ၎င်းတို့၏ အဆင့်ဆင့်လမ်းညွှန်ချက်များ၊ ကိုယ်ရေးကိုယ်တာအကူအညီနှင့် ကျွမ်းကျင်မှုများဖြင့် ဝဘ်ဆိုက်အသစ်တစ်ခုကို စတင်ရန် လွယ်ကူစေသည်။ သင်သည် ထိုကဲ့သို့သော အကျိုးကျေးဇူးတစ်ခုဖြစ်သည့် အလိုအလျောက်စနစ်များမဟုတ်သော တကယ့်လူများနှင့် စကားပြောဆိုနေပါသည်။ ထုတ်ကုန်သည် အလွန်ကောင်းမွန်ပြီး ၎င်းတို့နှင့် တွဲဖက်လုပ်ဆောင်ရန် ၎င်းတို့ကို ရွေးချယ်သည့်အတွက် ကျေးဇူးတင်ပါသည်။ - 1/01/1970
read more
Kathy C. Avatar
Kathy C.
These are phenomenal!! I can’t say enough. They all work together like a well oiled machine. They are soooo friendly, and easy to work with. Funny too I might add!! Looking forward to seeing my new website. (Google က ဘာသာပြန်ထားသည်) ဒါတွေက ထူးထူးခြားခြားပဲ !! မပြောနိုင်လောက်အောင်ပါပဲ။ ၎င်းတို့အားလုံးသည် ကောင်းစွာ ဆီပြန်စက်တစ်ခုကဲ့သို့ အတူတကွ လုပ်ဆောင်ကြသည်။ သူတို့က အရမ်းဖော်ရွေပြီး အလုပ်ရလွယ်တယ်။ ရယ်စရာလည်း ထည့်လို့ရတယ် !! ကျွန်ုပ်၏ ဝဘ်ဆိုဒ်အသစ်ကို စောင့်မျှော်နေပါသည်။ - 1/01/1970
read more
Tim M. Avatar
Tim M.
Very professional in the first meeting,now they will build my web site and I will comment after I see the results. Well I have my final web site up in ready,and I can tell you as a business person that the process was done in a way that they made me feel comfortable during the entire process.They our very understanding about your needs and your aspect of what you are trying to accomplish in your business needs.I have been involved with other companies that claim they can do your web site that will make everything happen at once and I can tell you personally that I am still waiting on the other companies to do what they promised several years ago and Ihave yet to see any results! Janae and Ben with out a doubt get it.You give them what you want and they will make it happen.Tim owner of blackdogexcavating.com (Google က ဘာသာပြန်ထားသည်) ပထမအကြိမ်တွေ့ဆုံမှုတွင် အလွန်ကျွမ်းကျင်သည်၊ ယခုသူတို့သည် ကျွန်ုပ်၏ဝဘ်ဆိုက်ကို တည်ဆောက်မည်ဖြစ်ပြီး ရလဒ်များကိုမြင်ပြီးနောက် ကျွန်ုပ်မှတ်ချက်ပေးပါမည်။ ကောင်းပြီ ကျွန်ုပ်တွင် ကျွန်ုပ်၏ နောက်ဆုံးဝဘ်ဆိုက်ကို အဆင်သင့်ပြင်ဆင်ထားပြီး၊ လုပ်ငန်းစဉ်တစ်ခုလုံးတွင် ကျွန်ုပ်အား သက်တောင့်သက်သာရှိစေသည့် နည်းလမ်းဖြင့် လုပ်ဆောင်ခဲ့ကြောင်း စီးပွားရေးသမားတစ်ဦးအနေဖြင့် သင့်အား ပြောပြနိုင်ပါသည်။ ၎င်းတို့သည် သင်၏လိုအပ်ချက်များနှင့် သင့်ကဏ္ဍများကို နားလည်သဘောပေါက်ပါသည်။ မင်းရဲ့လုပ်ငန်းလိုအပ်ချက်အတွက် မင်းဘာတွေကြိုးစားပြီးပြီးမြောက်အောင်ကြိုးစားနေတာလဲ။ မင်းရဲ့ဝဘ်ဆိုက်က အရာအားလုံးကို တစ်ချိန်တည်းဖြစ်လာစေမယ့် မင်းရဲ့ဝဘ်ဆိုက်ကို လုပ်နိုင်တယ်ဆိုတဲ့ တခြားကုမ္ပဏီတွေနဲ့ ငါပါဝင်ပတ်သက်ခဲ့ပြီး တခြားကုမ္ပဏီတွေကို ငါစောင့်မျှော်နေသေးတယ်လို့ ကိုယ်ရေးကိုယ်တာ ပြောပြနိုင်ပါတယ်။ လွန်ခဲ့တဲ့ နှစ်အတော်ကြာက သူတို့ ကတိပေးခဲ့တဲ့ ရလဒ်တွေ မတွေ့ရသေးပါ။ Janae နှင့် Ben တို့ကို သံသယကင်းစွာဖြင့် ရယူလိုက်ပါ။ သင်အလိုရှိသောအရာကို သင်ပေးလိုက်ပြီး ၎င်းတို့သည် ၎င်းကို ဖြစ်အောင် ပြုလုပ်ပေးလိမ့်မည်။ blackdogexcavating.com ပိုင်ရှင် Tim - 1/01/1970
read more
Tom B. Avatar
Tom B.
Ben Peterson Designs is the best. In every contact we have had with them since the beginning they have acted with a high degree of professionality. They have been incredibly polite, knowledgable, punctual with returning correspondence, affordable and 100% dependable. They really know thier business. I wish all small businesses would display this high level of integrity. (Google က ဘာသာပြန်ထားသည်) Ben Peterson Designs က အကောင်းဆုံးပါ။ အစကတည်းက သူတို့နဲ့ ထိတွေ့ဆက်ဆံမှုတိုင်းမှာ သူတို့ဟာ ပရော်ဖက်ရှင်နယ် အဆင့်အတန်းမြင့်မားစွာ လုပ်ဆောင်ခဲ့ကြတယ်။ ၎င်းတို့သည် မယုံနိုင်လောက်အောင် ယဉ်ယဉ်ကျေးကျေး၊ တတ်ကျွမ်းသော၊ အချိန်နှင့်တပြေးညီ စာပေးစာယူ၊ တတ်နိုင်သောနှင့် 100% အားကိုးထိုက်သူများဖြစ်သည်။ သူတို့လုပ်ငန်းကို တကယ်သိတယ်။ လုပ်ငန်းအသေးစားများအားလုံး ဤမြင့်မားသောသမာဓိကို ပြသနိုင်ပါစေလို့ ဆန္ဒပြုပါတယ်။ - 1/01/1970
read more
J.J. O. Avatar
J.J. O.
I've hired real estate photographers for over 20 years and can attest this was a great experience. Fantastic on all levels. (Google က ဘာသာပြန်ထားသည်) အိမ်ခြံမြေ ဓာတ်ပုံဆရာတွေကို အနှစ် 20 ကျော် ငှားရမ်းခဲ့ပြီး ဒါဟာ ကောင်းမွန်တဲ့ အတွေ့အကြုံဖြစ်ကြောင်း သက်သေပြနိုင်ပါတယ်။ အဆင့်တိုင်းတွင် အံ့သြဖွယ်ကောင်းသည်။ - 1/01/1970
read more
Natasha B. Avatar
Natasha B.
Deciding on a company to build a website is scary - especially if you've had bad experiences in the past. After months of debating, I finally decided to use BPeterson for a new project I had. I can't explain enough how impressed I've been. They took my idea and ran with it, creating a better site than I ever could have imagined. They were incredibly professional, responsive and even fun to work with. Thank you so much - you have a client for life! (Google က ဘာသာပြန်ထားသည်) ဝဘ်ဆိုဒ်တစ်ခုတည်ဆောက်ရန် ကုမ္ပဏီတစ်ခုအား ဆုံးဖြတ်ခြင်းသည် ကြောက်စရာကောင်းသည် - အထူးသဖြင့် သင့်တွင် ယခင်က ဆိုးရွားသောအတွေ့အကြုံများရှိခဲ့ပါက၊ လပေါင်းများစွာ အခြေအတင် ဆွေးနွေးပြီးနောက်၊ နောက်ဆုံးတွင် ကျွန်ုပ်တွင်ရှိသော ပရောဂျက်အသစ်အတွက် BPeterson ကို အသုံးပြုရန် ဆုံးဖြတ်ခဲ့သည်။ ငါဘယ်လောက်ထိ သဘောကျလဲဆိုတာ ရှင်းပြလို့ မရဘူး။ သူတို့သည် ကျွန်ုပ်၏အကြံဥာဏ်ကိုယူကာ ၎င်းနှင့်အတူ ပြေးလွှားကာ ကျွန်ုပ်ထင်ထားသည်ထက် ပိုကောင်းသောဆိုက်ကို ဖန်တီးခဲ့သည်။ သူတို့က မယုံနိုင်လောက်အောင် ပရော်ဖက်ရှင်နယ်၊ တုံ့ပြန်မှုရှိပြီး အလုပ်တွဲလုပ်ရတာတောင် ပျော်စရာကောင်းတယ်။ ကျေးဇူးအများကြီးတင်ပါတယ် - သင့်မှာ ဖောက်သည်တစ်ယောက်ရှိနေပါပြီ။ - 1/01/1970
read more